Page 4 of 12
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Nicole (Chapter 64) - Sun 16 Feb 2014

please continue


Kat (Chapter 64) - Tue 24 Dec 2013

A very good story.......So when are you going to finish it?


Nikki (Chapter 64) - Tue 10 Sep 2013

When will you be posting more??


LadyFugue (Chapter 64) - Fri 06 Sep 2013

I await the next chapter with baited breath... i love this story :-)


LoveAndFaith (Chapter 64) - Wed 04 Sep 2013

Cool, keep it coming.


mari (Chapter 64) - Wed 04 Sep 2013

great update loved it thanks.


Ankita (Chapter 63) - Sat 20 Jul 2013

goood to think everything is resolving between sessho n kagomeee ...

keep updating


toni-lea (Chapter 63) - Tue 16 Jul 2013

Wonderful story. I like the way it's progressing. I know it's hard work but can't wait for your next update.


LoveAndFaith (Chapter 63) - Tue 16 Jul 2013

It's been five months and a week since you last updated, I'm glad your back. Great chapter, keep it coming.


Elizabeth (Chapter 62) - Mon 17 Jun 2013

Holy cow!  That was a long read.  I found your story last week...or the week before.  It was quiet a slog to get through it all.  I am anxious to see how this story ends, so I have favorited it.  I hope your next update-and any following ones-do not take very long.


Seraphina Dragon (Chapter 62) - Sat 15 Jun 2013

so hope to read more soon


Krista (Chapter 1) - Sat 06 Apr 2013

I Absolutely Love This Story. Can't wait to read how it ends but that will be a sad day when it does end.


LoveAndFaith (Chapter 62) - Sat 09 Feb 2013

Happy Birthday To Me, Keep it coming.


REDWOLF (Chapter 62) - Sat 09 Feb 2013

Kagome's sad emotions are so heart breaking sometimes....the poor girl just doesn't know what to do sometimes. I feel for her plight with Sesshoumaru. Great Chapter :)


melissa (Chapter 62) - Fri 08 Feb 2013

i still love the pace of this story and how sesshoumaru is still fighting his feelings. hope all is going better with you and i cant wait for the next chapter


LoveAndFaith (Chapter 62) - Fri 08 Feb 2013

Keep it coming.


Ankita (Chapter 61) - Fri 18 Jan 2013

<3 love this chapter <3 

haha plz update soon


REDWOLF (Chapter 61) - Thu 17 Jan 2013
Very Good :)

LoveAndFaith (Chapter 61) - Wed 16 Jan 2013

Keep it coming.


MidNigh (Chapter 61) - Wed 16 Jan 2013

Update soon please, I can't wait to read more!


Page 4 of 12
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

INUYASHA © Rumiko Takahashi/Shogakukan • Yomiuri TV • Sunrise 2000
No money is being made from the creation or viewing of content on this site, which is strictly for personal, non-commercial use, in accordance with the copyright.