Dokuga Forum
Welcome, Guest
Please Login or Register.    Lost Password?
Danyealle is going to do a radio interview!
(1 viewing) 1 Guest
Go to bottom
TOPIC: Danyealle is going to do a radio interview!
Danyealle-sama
Supporter
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Danyealle is going to do a radio interview! 13 Years, 8 Months ago Karma: 91
On Aug. 2nd from 11-11:30 ET I'll be doing a radio interview for Other Worlds of Romance live. You can listen online if you want on the site.... www.blogtalkradio.com/other_worlds_of_romance

You will be able to sit online and listen then ask questions in their chatroom or call in and listen or ask questions.

Since this is my first time doing something like this it outta be interesting to listen to. Because of the late hour it's going to be for M rated only but NOT MA. I'll be answering questions and reading a excerpt from my book that it up for sale. So if you want to come and listen, you're most welcome to! Hope to see you there.

Logged Logged

Fun fact: All writers are crazy, to some degree. There is a reason for it -- actually making it through a novel almost requires it. If you love to read, then you\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'re continually benefitting from other people\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s craziness.-From Cracked
  The administrator has disabled public write access.
Kogasangel
Whelp
graphgraph
Re:Danyealle is going to do a radio interview! 13 Years, 8 Months ago Karma: 11
Wow!!! Dany, way to go!!!! How many books have you written? I know that I've seen your profile, but have you written others?

Logged Logged
Danyealle-sama
Supporter
graphgraph
Re:Danyealle is going to do a radio interview! 13 Years, 8 Months ago Karma: 91