Dokuga Forum
Welcome, Guest
Please Login or Register.    Lost Password?
HELP!!! PLEASE
(1 viewing) 1 Guest
Go to bottom
TOPIC: HELP!!! PLEASE
Angel
Supporter
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
HELP!!! PLEASE 15 Years, 11 Months ago Karma: 9
I'm new to the whole making icons and banners, I have no idea how to or how to make them. I also don't know how to up load them and was wondering if some could make me a icon, and also tell me how to put them up on this. I feel really weird asking I'm more a writer on my laptop then anything(truste me: latop + me = meltdown) .

Logged Logged
  The administrator has disabled public write access.
Shisaa
Inuyoukai
graphgraph
Re:HELP!!! PLEASE 15 Years, 11 Months ago Karma: 3
If you don't make/take your own profile pic, it kind of loses its meaning, doesn't it? :| Oh well. xP

I assume, at least, that you're talking about your profile image, as it's still all silhouette-y and blank.

Logged Logged

Baka wa shinanakya naoranai.
Unless an idiot dies, he won\\\\\\\'t be cured.
Eternity_of_Sins
Whelp
graphgraph
Re:HELP!!! PLEASE 15 Years, 11 Months ago Karma: 1
I would be glad to make you an icon if you like. Do you have any preferences about who to have for the picture or, better yet, have a specific picture in mind to use? And what size do you want (100x100 and such)?

Logged Logged

Angel
Supporter
graphgraph
Re:HELP!!! PLEASE 15 Years, 11 Months ago Karma: 9
Yeah, sorry I do have someone that draws for me,(my boyfriend) I can't draw to save my life but I do color his work and add fine detail so I will have some fanart soon. Like I said I don't know how to work fine details with uploading artwork.

Logged Logged
Demonlordlover
Miko
graphgraph
Re:HELP!!! PLEASE 15 Years, 11 Months ago Karma: 6
Angel wrote: