Dokuga Forum
Welcome, Guest
Please Login or Register.    Lost Password?
I need some help with writeing
(1 viewing) 1 Guest
Go to bottom
TOPIC: I need some help with writeing
wolf89
Pup
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Re:I need some help with writeing 12 Years, 9 Months ago Karma: 0
Im just glad that I graduated from school how I passes any of my english classes I have no clue but I really love everyones help. But how do I find a beta? None of my friends are on here. I just want somone to read what I write and give me there honest oppion on wat I need to do or help me with it would be fantastick.

Logged Logged
  The administrator has disabled public write access.
wolf89
Pup
graphgraph
I need some help with writeing 12 Years, 9 Months ago Karma: 0
I love writeing sesshy and kag storys but I can never make them rurn out interesting ive never been very good witj writeing storys for school.but if anyone would like to give me some advice or become my.beta id really adpreciate it

Logged Logged
sugar0o who lurks
Destroyer of Boxes
graph
Re:I need some help with writeing 12 Years, 9 Months ago Karma: 216
i say, write what you'd like to read!

Tired of Kagome finding inuyasha and kikyo in the middle of something only to run off and meet Sess in tears. Well write what you'd wish she'd do. Sometimes though they may be OOC, those kinda fics can be awesome b/c it's not always something anyone else has done.

at least that's my 2 cents worth

Logged Logged

We all have our demons, I named mine r0o.
On HHr Shipping
- Come to the DarkSide - We might be delusional but we have cookies. - apAidan
I claims Naraku`s pelt :3 KUKUKU!!
r0o`s Challenge`s: GenderBender~Always Open.....Completing your Holiday Fic Challenge.....GM Challenge: OPEN!.....
Banners: I write to........Lemon.....Bribery c0okie.....
Challenges r0o supports: .....
Kairou Watoshimi
Whelp
graphgraph
Re:I need some help with writeing 12 Years, 9 Months ago Karma: 19