Page 1 of 5
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next > End >>
KShadeslady (Chapter 77) - Mon 18 Feb 2019

Oh boy! Poor Jaken can’t handle all that power. Great update. Thanks. 


PriestessElena (Chapter 77) - Mon 18 Feb 2019

Wooow!! I love this story! I would really like to see Jaken’s reaction to this in Sesshomaru’s body! Sounds funny!!


KShadeslady (Chapter 76) - Wed 13 Feb 2019

Wonderful update! Thanks so much! 


VS (Chapter 76) - Tue 12 Feb 2019

"Sesshoumaru the beggar" - I think that would be an interesting title for a fic! ;)

I really like the pace of this story. You are doing a good job so far and I'm really curious to see where you will be going with this story!

I'm looking forward to your next update.


KShadeslady (Chapter 75) - Tue 05 Feb 2019

AARRGGH...So Sessh! LOL


KShadeslady (Chapter 74) - Mon 28 Jan 2019

Giggle! Good Job Mirok!


KShadeslady (Chapter 73) - Fri 25 Jan 2019

Good thing! I love drabbles...I hate drabbles! LOL! But mornings like this, when I’m busy, I can read something short and still get going. Thanks for your lovel update. Cheers!


KShadeslady (Chapter 72) - Mon 14 Jan 2019

UH OH! Oh that was funny! Yep! He’s mad! 


VS (Chapter 72) - Sun 13 Jan 2019

You built up that chapter quite well! How it started to get slowly silent and then boom Inuyasha's cry! Well done! 


KShadeslady (Chapter 71) - Sun 06 Jan 2019

Wonderful update! Thanks so much! 


VS (Chapter 71) - Sun 06 Jan 2019

This story gets better and better! Poor Sesshoumaru. How does he feel seeing how easily it was for Kagome to hit him k.o.? What a disgrace! :D

Nice update and Happy New Year!


KShadeslady (Chapter 70) - Thu 27 Dec 2018

Merry Christmas to you also! Thank you for this lovely gift. 


KShadeslady (Chapter 69) - Mon 17 Dec 2018

Good Job Kagome! Thanks for updating. 


Erica MacKenzie (Chapter 68) - Tue 04 Dec 2018

Oh poor Sesshomaru and Jaken what a mess of things for the two. I can't wait to see how Kagome gains control. Thanks for the read!


Jennifer (Chapter 68) - Mon 03 Dec 2018

Update soon!!!!


KShadeslady (Chapter 66) - Mon 26 Nov 2018

AWK!!! Wonderful cliffhanger! You are killing me!!!


KShadeslady (Chapter 65) - Sat 24 Nov 2018

AARRGGHH! Drabbles are killing me! I need more! Please!!


KShadeslady (Chapter 64) - Mon 19 Nov 2018

AWK NO! He better not have hurt Ah-Un!!  The suspense! Good update. 


VS (Chapter 64) - Mon 19 Nov 2018

I was holding my breath. :) Can't wait to finally read about the first confrontation! What is Jaken doing with Sesshoumaru's body? Or is his beast maybe playing with Jaken? :)


KShadeslady (Chapter 63) - Sun 18 Nov 2018

Very nice update. Thanks so much. You have to maintain what little bit might be there. I can only imagine how indignant he must be  

 


Page 1 of 5
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next > End >>

INUYASHA © Rumiko Takahashi/Shogakukan • Yomiuri TV • Sunrise 2000
No money is being made from the creation or viewing of content on this site, which is strictly for personal, non-commercial use, in accordance with the copyright.