Page 1 of 7
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next > End >>
KShadeslady (Chapter 91) - Mon 25 May 2020

Oops! Too much power there Kags! 


KShadeslady (Chapter 90) - Sun 17 May 2020

Why do I get the feeling that this may not go well? I hope it does for all their sakes. Thanks for the update. 


ponpiri (Chapter 90) - Sat 16 May 2020

Ah, I think the story is heating up now. Th,k you for the update


KShadeslady (Chapter 89) - Mon 11 May 2020

You had to wonder if that rosary caused him pain other than the frequent dirt eating moments.


KShadeslady (Chapter 88) - Wed 06 May 2020

WooHoo! Here come the fireworks...maybe?


KShadeslady (Chapter 87) - Sun 26 Apr 2020

Yah! It's so good to see you back with this fun little tale. Thanks so much for updating. 


bookgirl813 (Chapter 87) - Sat 25 Apr 2020

Wha next?  What's next?  I really like this and wonder how Kagome will handle all of the challenges coming her way.


Ty Swe (Chapter 87) - Sat 25 Apr 2020

Like you, I've read to many "body swap" stories to count, but I love your approach so far! I'm hooked and desperatly awaiting your next update!


KShadeslady (Chapter 86) - Sat 29 Jun 2019

Clever girl and honest. Sure to win his trust. Nice chapter. Thanks for updating. 


KShadeslady (Chapter 85) - Thu 30 May 2019

LOLOLOL! That didn’t go over well! Nice update! Hope to see more soon. 


LadyoftheLemons (Chapter 84) - Wed 29 May 2019

Oh my God read this whole thing in one go and I need more


KShadeslady (Chapter 84) - Sat 18 May 2019

Yay! Some action! What is she planning I wonder? Thanks for updating. 


KShadeslady (Chapter 83) - Sat 18 May 2019

LOLOLOL! I can see that!


Neelixonee (Chapter 83) - Tue 14 May 2019

Lmfao!  Sesshoumaru is clueless. Love it.


KShadeslady (Chapter 82) - Tue 16 Apr 2019

LOLOLOL! So, Inu mama then??? That’s going to be embarrassing. I’m sure she will get a kick out of that. Sessh will not be amused. Great update. 


KShadeslady (Chapter 81) - Sat 06 Apr 2019

Indeed...brave girl. Thank you so much for updating. 


KShadeslady (Chapter 80) - Sun 17 Mar 2019

Love this sweet chapter. Hmm...reason with his beast...that should be fun. 


VS (Chapter 80) - Sat 16 Mar 2019

I'm curious to read about Sesshoumaru's reaction! :) Maybe the beast has some things to say that Sesshoumaru would not like Kagome to hear... ;)


KShadeslady (Chapter 79) - Mon 04 Mar 2019

Love this story. More please! Thanks for updating! 


KShadeslady (Chapter 78) - Mon 25 Feb 2019

Thanks for updating. Nice explanation of this crazy mixup! 


Page 1 of 7
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next > End >>

INUYASHA © Rumiko Takahashi/Shogakukan • Yomiuri TV • Sunrise 2000
No money is being made from the creation or viewing of content on this site, which is strictly for personal, non-commercial use, in accordance with the copyright.