Reviews for My Past My Future by Sakuria

Page 1 of 2
<< Start < Prev 1 2 Next > End >>
KShadeslady (Chapter 9) - Fri 16 Nov 2018

Nice updat! Thanks so much. 


Katrina Kee (Chapter 9) - Wed 14 Nov 2018

Bad doggie! Bad Sesshomaru! Bad boy! Bad! Lol!!!


Alashia (Chapter 9) - Wed 14 Nov 2018

O wow! The last part this chapter was too funny!


LoveAndFaith (Chapter 9) - Mon 12 Nov 2018

More, please update the next chapter quickly!


Annie (Chapter 9) - Mon 12 Nov 2018

Ha Ha . You tell them Kagome.


KShadeslady (Chapter 8) - Tue 06 Nov 2018

Nice update! Lots of action. I saw a few editing errors, like Inuyasha calling the doctor (Kagura) a he. Just watch those, it makes the story choppy.   I’m looking forward to the next chapter. 


Orotami (Chapter 8) - Sat 03 Nov 2018

Wow! What a story so far! Really great plot and your characters are beautifully written. I can't wait to see what happens next. 


Alashia (Chapter 8) - Sat 03 Nov 2018

Great story! I'm ready for the next chapter!


LoveAndFaith (Chapter 8) - Fri 02 Nov 2018

Nice chapter, please update the next chapters quickly!


KShadeslady (Chapter 7) - Tue 09 Oct 2018

Very nice update. Oh boy! That’s going to cause a ruckus! I think Sesshomaru’s Beast is going to make him crazy. LOL


LoveAndFaith (Chapter 7) - Tue 09 Oct 2018

Great story, please update the next chapters quickly!


Toni (Chapter 7) - Tue 09 Oct 2018

so glad you updated this story really enjoy it  hope to see more chapters soon  keep up the great work


Sesskagaddict89 (Chapter 7) - Tue 09 Oct 2018

Ohhh I can tell this is gonna be AMAZING! 


Alesia (Chapter 6) - Mon 02 Jul 2018

So far I am liking it please keep going


Fallingyuki (Chapter 6) - Sun 13 Aug 2017

I love the fact that Kagome stood up to him.


KShadeslady (Chapter 6) - Sun 06 Aug 2017

Wonderful update! Looking forward to finding out who this evil doer is. Thanks so much. 


Valasaurus (Chapter 6) - Fri 04 Aug 2017

Oh sess... you'd think he of all people would listen to his beast


REDWOLF (Chapter 6) - Thu 03 Aug 2017

Glad you updated...you're the best. Sesshoumaru acts so clueless sometimes. Please update soon :)

 

 

 


REDWOLF (Chapter 5) - Mon 13 Feb 2017

HaHa! I like little Shippo being so brave! A Fantastic Fic  :)


chevonne knowles (Chapter 4) - Sat 28 Jan 2017

I have read this story before. did you decide to edited an updated it's been a long time I hope you do finish it this time


Page 1 of 2
<< Start < Prev 1 2 Next > End >>

INUYASHA © Rumiko Takahashi/Shogakukan • Yomiuri TV • Sunrise 2000
No money is being made from the creation or viewing of content on this site, which is strictly for personal, non-commercial use, in accordance with the copyright.