Page 1 of 7
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next > End >>
LadyoftheLemons (Chapter 14) - Sat 14 Sep 2019

Can't wait till they start having to act like they are in a relationship the fake dating trope is alive and well. Love it


critique (Chapter 14) - Wed 07 Aug 2019

Ah...

I was so looking forward to more story develpment here, this felt more like filler but i'm glad non the less that there was updates on the story. i'll be back when you upload like 5 more chapters lol. 


Ryo chan (Chapter 14) - Tue 06 Aug 2019

I love the premise its very original and your description and detail wondeful. I really hope you dont give up on this story cant waitbfor your next chapter 


anna (Chapter 13) - Mon 03 Jun 2019

Please continue this. I love it. I can't wait to see what happens when sesshomarus hears the council wants to meet him and kagomi together to see how "worthy" she is. And how she will somehow befriends or gets the pity of the assassin sent to kill her.. 


waterwomen1414 (Chapter 13) - Mon 06 May 2019

I wonder if Issie will change loyalties  to Kagome. And will he try and attack  in the hotsprings lol.still look forwart to any updates.


Puneeti bhomia (Chapter 1) - Tue 01 Aug 2017

Plz update it's been so long pls plz pkz plz plz


Alexandria (Chapter 13) - Thu 13 Jul 2017

I love the details you have put in this fic so fa it is very descriptive and i cannot wait to see what the next chapter holds.


Puneeti bhomia (Chapter 13) - Mon 26 Jun 2017

Plz do update waiting for so long ur stories r mind blowing reafing them.again n agin what to plz do update


Naoko Ichigo (Chapter 13) - Fri 09 Jun 2017

Hahaha, I love when Kouga and Inuyasha had an argument XD 


Daniella (Chapter 13) - Sat 27 May 2017

Keep posting!!!


Leahchan13 (Chapter 13) - Wed 26 Apr 2017

Great chapter! I can't wait to see what happens next!


waterwomen1414 (Chapter 13) - Sun 23 Apr 2017

Just so you know, spare is as in a spare tire while spar is mock combat


Spunkles (Chapter 12) - Tue 18 Apr 2017

I can't wait to read more!


KyraTekak (Chapter 12) - Mon 17 Apr 2017

Hope for more updates.


maria (Chapter 12) - Mon 10 Apr 2017

Me gusta mucho como estas presentando la historia y a los personajes originales! Espero una pronta actualización. 

Esta historia promete mucho


Naoko Ichigo (Chapter 12) - Sun 09 Apr 2017

I realy love your story, it’s the best thing I ever read. I hate Kurai with all my heart.


SlayerofQueens09 (Chapter 11) - Fri 07 Apr 2017

Love your story. I would love it you updated more often and maybe have each chapter a little longer.


Leahchan13 (Chapter 11) - Mon 03 Apr 2017

I remember this fic! I'm so happy to see your updating again! Eep! XD


Toni (Chapter 11) - Sun 02 Apr 2017

really enjoyed reading this story - looking forward to more chapters.


sailorv (Chapter 11) - Sat 01 Apr 2017

I missed this fic! please keep updated!!


Page 1 of 7
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next > End >>

INUYASHA © Rumiko Takahashi/Shogakukan • Yomiuri TV • Sunrise 2000
No money is being made from the creation or viewing of content on this site, which is strictly for personal, non-commercial use, in accordance with the copyright.