Page 1 of 3
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 Next > End >>
Koree (Chapter 6) - Fri 08 Mar 2019

She’s not swaying anything but her hair as far as Sesshomaru is concerned lol


marisel (Chapter 6) - Thu 21 Feb 2019

This is really good but you updates are soo slow.  What a shame.  Vit the story rocks


hana sora (Chapter 6) - Mon 18 Feb 2019

keep it coming


KShadeslady (Chapter 6) - Sun 17 Feb 2019

Getting good! Can hardly wait for more. Thanks for the translations. 


Krista (Chapter 6) - Fri 15 Feb 2019

Ohhh dear. Poor Kagome's just trying to mind her own business and jelly demonesses gotta plan to try her patience. RIP demoness buahaha 

I hope your Muse treats you well, and you can continue soon.


Skylar (Chapter 6) - Thu 14 Feb 2019

Let the show down begin!


Neelixonee (Chapter 6) - Thu 14 Feb 2019

So glad this is up and running again!


SmilingFool (Chapter 6) - Wed 13 Feb 2019

Wow that was intense poor Kagome she is always in trouble with someone or something.  Hope she has her wits about herself and grow some claws.


Miss C (Chapter 6) - Wed 13 Feb 2019

This story has certainly caught my attention. Good Job!

 


Krista (Chapter 5) - Fri 28 Dec 2018

Holy crap. More please? Hahaha


Loveyaa (Chapter 5) - Sun 21 Oct 2018

Wonder how this will go. I also like to see a spitfire Kagome, but I'm a little surprised Kagome doesn't just run away. I can't wait to see what happens next though :)


andreana (Chapter 5) - Fri 28 Sep 2018

great story i love it cant wait fot the updates!!!!!!


Blommie8 (Chapter 5) - Wed 19 Sep 2018
good....i like sesshoumaru here.no rape.

KShadeslady (Chapter 5) - Wed 19 Sep 2018

This is really shaping up nicely. Great update. Thank you. 


Koree (Chapter 5) - Tue 18 Sep 2018

Awww she got him there


Orotami (Chapter 5) - Tue 18 Sep 2018

Wow! Very intense. I re read this twice. The first time I was a glutton and devoured it. The second time, I went back to the beginning and re read everything. Its beautiful and flows like silk. Can't wait for the next update. 


Blommie8 (Chapter 4) - Thu 13 Sep 2018

Koree (Chapter 4) - Wed 12 Sep 2018

Oh how I love a spit fire Kagome lol


rachel (Chapter 4) - Wed 12 Sep 2018

I love it, will the chapters be longer though? Just curious:)


Shayla (Chapter 4) - Mon 10 Sep 2018

Love her boldness...lemon in next chapter?I wonder


Page 1 of 3
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 Next > End >>

INUYASHA © Rumiko Takahashi/Shogakukan • Yomiuri TV • Sunrise 2000
No money is being made from the creation or viewing of content on this site, which is strictly for personal, non-commercial use, in accordance with the copyright.