Reviews for Caniche by Elvis

Page 1 of 3
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 Next > End >>
Neelixonee (Chapter 26) - Sat 27 Jul 2019

I love these!  These are cute snippets


KShadeslady (Chapter 26) - Sat 27 Jul 2019

Aw..sigh...just beautifu. Thanks so much. 


Reader in disguise (Chapter 25) - Wed 10 Jul 2019

Just one word: Beautiful!


KShadeslady (Chapter 25) - Tue 09 Jul 2019

That was beaut aw...that was beautifully written. Very nice update. 


Neelixonee (Chapter 25) - Tue 09 Jul 2019

I love this story so much.  So many sweet moments.  


Nilee1 (Chapter 24) - Wed 22 May 2019

So, so sweet... excellent as usual!


KShadeslady (Chapter 24) - Tue 21 May 2019

Sweet! Sweet! Sweet! Loved this very charming update. Thank you!


Tilayha (Chapter 24) - Tue 21 May 2019

This is so very adorable! I'm enjoying it greatly!!


A.R.B. (Chapter 24) - Tue 21 May 2019

Thanks for allowing non-member reviews. I really enjoy your story, and I'm always excited to see updates. Please keep going!


ashuhhleey (Chapter 24) - Tue 21 May 2019

I like this story. Very cute so far!


Arc-an Angel (Chapter 23) - Wed 08 May 2019

This is adorable! Can’t wait for more <3


Gee (Chapter 23) - Tue 07 May 2019

Adorable! 


KShadeslady (Chapter 23) - Mon 06 May 2019

Well, that was just too darn sweet! Always glad to see your stories. 


Nilee1 (Chapter 23) - Mon 06 May 2019

“His grandson, sort of” That’s got to be a good story. I’m as curious as Kagome :-)


KShadeslady (Chapter 22) - Fri 08 Mar 2019

Ah, my last review was for this charming chapter. Thanks again. 


KShadeslady (Chapter 21) - Fri 08 Mar 2019

Love this sweet little chapter. I like that they are easing into their knowing of each other. 


Neelixonee (Chapter 22) - Thu 07 Mar 2019

A friend!  Love this story so much!


KShadeslady (Chapter 21) - Fri 08 Feb 2019

Oh Wonderful! I hope we are going to learn more now that you have dropped this tantalizing tidbit. Thanks for updating. 


Neelixonee (Chapter 21) - Wed 06 Feb 2019

How cuuute!


Neelixonee (Chapter 20) - Mon 31 Dec 2018

These little snippets are soothing like that very first sip of coffee or tea in the morning. 


Page 1 of 3
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 Next > End >>

INUYASHA © Rumiko Takahashi/Shogakukan • Yomiuri TV • Sunrise 2000
No money is being made from the creation or viewing of content on this site, which is strictly for personal, non-commercial use, in accordance with the copyright.