KShadeslady (Chapter 8) - Sun 25 Jun 2017

Sweet. Missing Rin as a child perhaps. But Kagome made him happier. Lovely. 


Anna Grey (Chapter 7) - Sun 18 Jun 2017

It's was lovely, I love it. Can't wait till next update :D


KShadeslady (Chapter 7) - Sun 18 Jun 2017

As she should be. How could you not love Kagome? She is adorable. Sweet update! Thanks so much!


KShadeslady (Chapter 6) - Sun 18 Jun 2017

Mom is so eloquent! LOL! Wonderful update. Thanks so much. 


KShadeslady (Chapter 5) - Wed 07 Jun 2017

That was just sweet. Wake up Kags girl, wake up. Cheers! Lovely update. Thanks. 


Kae (Chapter 5) - Wed 07 Jun 2017

OH MY GOSH THIS IS SO CUTE!!


KShadeslady (Chapter 4) - Wed 31 May 2017

Lovely. Thanks so much for updating. 


Inuaddict (Chapter 1) - Wed 24 May 2017

And you have captured me in just one chapter


KShadeslady (Chapter 3) - Tue 23 May 2017

Nothing better than a good pair of hands and a back rub. Sweet!


KShadeslady (Chapter 2) - Fri 19 May 2017

Sigh...perfect! 


Zauberer di Vent (Chapter 2) - Fri 19 May 2017

The fluff... The fluff...

Oh my heart D':

 

 

 

 

Sessh! Be careful with those claws!


KShadeslady (Chapter 1) - Mon 15 May 2017

Love this. I'm sure I will need more. Thanks!


Leaora (Chapter 1) - Fri 12 May 2017

Oooooooooooooooooh!!!!! So spicy! I like it, I love it, I want some more of it!!!


Ruth Gustafson (Chapter 1) - Thu 11 May 2017

Awesome man. The promise in that comment. She's gonna have to stock up on it. Lol

I have slowly found a love for drabbles and now have another to add. Can wait to read your next one.


INUYASHA © Rumiko Takahashi/Shogakukan • Yomiuri TV • Sunrise 2000
No money is being made from the creation or viewing of content on this site, which is strictly for personal, non-commercial use, in accordance with the copyright.