Reviews for Sketchbook by natasha

bakugirl (Chapter 7) - Wed 14 Nov 2018

UPDATE SOOOOOON!


LoveAndFaith (Chapter 7) - Mon 12 Nov 2018
Great story, please update the next chapters quickly!

Alesia (Chapter 7) - Fri 06 Jul 2018

I like it so far please keep going


Pep (Chapter 7) - Wed 20 Jun 2018

CELOSO HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!! He is totally jealous I'm dying x'D this is a great read so far I can't wait for more :3


Constanza (Chapter 7) - Sat 21 Apr 2018

Ohhhh, I love this so much it have been a lot of time since I read a good sesskag fanfic. Keep goinggg


princess of the western lands (Chapter 7) - Fri 16 Mar 2018

I hope your writer's block has gone away. This is a good story. Wonder what Inuyasha is going to say when he finds kagome with sesshomaru yet again. Will kagome get a second secret sketchbook so she can draw others without worrying or will something happen that will focus her attention only on sesshomaru?

 

Update soon onegai

 

Ja ne

 


Anna Grey (Chapter 7) - Sat 10 Mar 2018

Look like Sess is jealous:))) your story is just too cute, I really love i. Hope your writer block will "be gone!" soon and you will return with more lovely chapters :)))


Cheyanna (Chapter 7) - Fri 09 Mar 2018

Jealous much Sesshomaru? I can’t wait to read more!!;)


Kitsune Diva (Chapter 6) - Sat 03 Mar 2018

I love your story. I can't wait to read more. I love how Kagome has the quirk of drawing beautiful men. I also like how complex you are making Inuyasha. The dimensionality of all the  characters is spot on.  


Cheyanna (Chapter 6) - Sun 18 Feb 2018

I love this!!!! I can’t wait to read more!!!!:)

 


Sessygurl (Chapter 5) - Tue 16 Jan 2018

I love where this story is going it's so good. I cannot wait to see what Sesshomaru has up his sleeve for Kagome. I'm sure he knows how enamoured she is with him and of course if he asked her to commission a portrait who knows what will happen. 


roberta. (Chapter 5) - Mon 15 Jan 2018

This chapter wasn't boring in fact I liked it a lot. I still wonder why inu took off like he did. Glad kagome tried to let him know if she wanted shassy she would have him. Looking forward to seeing more.


Daniella (Chapter 3) - Sat 27 May 2017

Keep posting!!!


cassandra (Chapter 3) - Tue 18 Apr 2017

I wonder who would be stupid enough to pose as sesshomaru and not expect it to get back to him. I wonder why they are doing it? I can't wait to see what happens next! 


INUYASHA © Rumiko Takahashi/Shogakukan • Yomiuri TV • Sunrise 2000
No money is being made from the creation or viewing of content on this site, which is strictly for personal, non-commercial use, in accordance with the copyright.