Reviews for Advisor by Alon

Page 1 of 3
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 Next > End >>
KShadeslady (Chapter 19) - Sun 10 Dec 2017

LOLOLOL! Made me grin! Just perfect! Thanks for updating. Cheers!


KShadeslady (Chapter 18) - Sun 03 Dec 2017

The bane of her existence! Too funny. So glad to see a new chapter. Thanks for updating. Cheers!


NovemberDoll (Chapter 18) - Sat 02 Dec 2017

I.m crossing my fingers here... XD


sarah chau (Chapter 18) - Fri 01 Dec 2017

Hilarious!  This is such a cute story!


wiccawoman (Chapter 1) - Fri 01 Dec 2017

So glad to see this updated! Please update again soon!  :)


Eryn (Chapter 18) - Fri 01 Dec 2017

I love their old married couple bickering!


Pistachio (Chapter 17) - Fri 17 Nov 2017

I love this story so much!!!!


Angela (Chapter 17) - Mon 06 Mar 2017

Hahaha their bantering is just so cute!! LOL can't wait til Sess actualky warms up to her xD


KShadeslady (Chapter 17) - Sun 05 Mar 2017

Oh funny! She is tenecious. Thanks for updating. 


ANON (Chapter 16) - Sat 04 Mar 2017

It's going at a slow but nice space and I'm enjoying myself, BUT LIKE ALL DRABBLES I WANT THEM LONGER. update soon!


KShadeslady (Chapter 16) - Fri 20 Jan 2017

Good move Kagome! Way to turn that awkward situation around to your advantage. 


Deana (Chapter 16) - Thu 19 Jan 2017

Love this story but that last chapter was too short. Sorry. Need another update soon. Thanks.


Jaken (Chapter 15) - Wed 18 Jan 2017

I don't get it. Kagome despised demons so why aren't they fighting?? looks like she's enjoying herself, she should be arguing with sesshomaru.


KShadeslady (Chapter 15) - Tue 17 Jan 2017

Ho Ho! He is such a stinker. Can't wait for the next chapter.


KShadeslady (Chapter 14) - Tue 17 Jan 2017

Sweet! Even the kids can't believe it!


princess of the western lands (Chapter 15) - Tue 17 Jan 2017

Very interesting and funny.

 

Update soon onegai

 

Ja ne


anna1989 (Chapter 14) - Sun 18 Dec 2016

Yes!! This story was freakin great!!!! Please update sooooooon>.<


KShadeslady (Chapter 14) - Sun 06 Nov 2016

Cute!! She is so bad! I love how she needles him! 


KShadeslady (Chapter 13) - Mon 24 Oct 2016

BAHAHA!  He got her back! Too funny!


Nilee1 (Chapter 13) - Mon 24 Oct 2016

So cute!


Page 1 of 3
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 Next > End >>

INUYASHA © Rumiko Takahashi/Shogakukan • Yomiuri TV • Sunrise 2000
No money is being made from the creation or viewing of content on this site, which is strictly for personal, non-commercial use, in accordance with the copyright.