Page 3 of 6
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next > End >>
Enchanting_Breeze (Chapter 27) - Fri 05 Aug 2011

Awww. That's sweet. I enjoyed this chapter very much! :)


CutieSOS (Chapter 27) - Thu 04 Aug 2011

loved it.


Spaceghst407 (Chapter 27) - Thu 04 Aug 2011

>_<

Awwwwwwwww! This was so unbelievably cute! Can't wait for more!


Trelweny Rosephoenixwolf (Chapter 26) - Sat 30 Jul 2011

:laughs: I love how Shippou was intentionally showing off, but Sesshomaru managed to do so Naturally. ^_^ Totally awesome!

Thanks so much for writing!


TruGemini (Chapter 26) - Thu 28 Jul 2011

That was a heartwarming chapter. When will there be the nice dinner for 2?


Saraniya (Chapter 26) - Thu 28 Jul 2011

Everytime I read an update it reminds me how much I really like this series!


Ashes (Chapter 25) - Fri 22 Jul 2011

haha! Go Rin!


WildcatYST (Chapter 25) - Fri 22 Jul 2011

Love it!! I've always enjoyed this story and it's getting better all the time. Rin's chat with Kagome is sure to heat things up a bit! 


CutieSOS (Chapter 25) - Thu 21 Jul 2011

Love it.

its so cute!


NicoRavenPen (Chapter 25) - Thu 21 Jul 2011

~~OMO!!! X3 I loved this chapter! Keep it up! Keep it up! Fantastic job!


Quiet Whisper (Chapter 25) - Thu 21 Jul 2011

this was awesome, RIn is so sweet! You did a great job!


Ashes (Chapter 24) - Mon 18 Jul 2011

I looove tamagoyaki! You can find a great recipe for it on justbento.com if you don't already have one. So good!

*Ahem* Anywho. I'm really loving your fic. I'm a fan of the idea that Kagome is half-japanese, her dad being a game show host made me giggle. I can't wait to see how the meeting with Rin goes, I love Rin.

Good luck with everything!


sugar0o who lurks (Chapter 24) - Thu 14 Jul 2011

O_O She's going to interigate her!!!!


WildcatYST (Chapter 23) - Wed 13 Jul 2011

Wonderful chapter! They're just so darn cute together. 


Paige (Chapter 23) - Sat 09 Jul 2011

This story is so cute! :D

I hope you will continue on with this little romance!


The Hatter Theory (Chapter 22) - Tue 05 Jul 2011

I love how this story, so much cyoot!


sugar0o who lurks (Chapter 22) - Mon 04 Jul 2011

i like this :3


Saraniya (Chapter 22) - Mon 04 Jul 2011

If only I could manage to find a gardener like Sesshoumaru...


curiousreader (Chapter 21) - Fri 24 Jun 2011

YAY! I love this series...any idea as how long you would like it to be? I check this story everyday for updates..lol


Luna (Chapter 21) - Thu 23 Jun 2011

Sooooo cute! I loved it, like always!


Page 3 of 6
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next > End >>

INUYASHA © Rumiko Takahashi/Shogakukan • Yomiuri TV • Sunrise 2000
No money is being made from the creation or viewing of content on this site, which is strictly for personal, non-commercial use, in accordance with the copyright.