Page 1 of 6
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next > End >>
Karichan (Chapter 34) - Thu 04 Oct 2018

Seeing Her hysterical laughter, it was at that moment Sesshomaru knew- *HE F@CKED UP*

But in a good way~ lol


Mary J Dolph (Chapter 1) - Mon 01 Oct 2018

I love the concept, and can't wait to see how things turn out. Good job.


KShadeslady (Chapter 34) - Sun 30 Sep 2018

Sweet funny chapter! Love this story!


KShadeslady (Chapter 33) - Fri 28 Sep 2018

Oh that anonymous was me. I needed to sign in. Cheers!


Anonymous (Chapter 33) - Fri 28 Sep 2018

These two are so cute! Love it!


KShadeslady (Chapter 32) - Mon 24 Sep 2018

It’s such a fun sweet story. I’m really enjoying it. 


Sesskagaddict89 (Chapter 32) - Sun 23 Sep 2018

Interesting story... I look forward to reading more. 


Karichan (Chapter 31) - Sat 22 Sep 2018

Lol Kagome was a meme in this last chapter ~

*When you realize the bae still single* (>*0*)>


KShadeslady (Chapter 31) - Tue 18 Sep 2018

LOLOL! Relief! 


Orotami (Chapter 31) - Tue 18 Sep 2018

The shortness of these blurps drive me crazy. I need more! 


Sessygurl (Chapter 30) - Thu 13 Sep 2018

Kagome must be shocked. Thanks for the update.


VS (Chapter 30) - Thu 13 Sep 2018

Haha Rin is the best!!! :) And surprise surprise Kagome is not a geek! Let's see how akward this conversation will get!


KShadeslady (Chapter 30) - Thu 13 Sep 2018

Too cute! Rin is just too adorable! Kagome is going to feel bad about being jealous. 


VS (Chapter 27) - Mon 10 Sep 2018

Oh my god, I love Rin, she is just so straight forward!!! :D


KShadeslady (Chapter 29) - Thu 06 Sep 2018

Squeee...just one more sweet read before I head to sleep! C’mon Kagome, he’s a major nerd! Give him a break! Love this fic!


MythMagykFae (Chapter 28) - Thu 30 Aug 2018

LOL someones jelly...


KShadeslady (Chapter 28) - Thu 30 Aug 2018

Very funny! I can’t wait to see her response when she finds out Rin is his sister. Thanks for the fun update! 


Sessygurl (Chapter 28) - Wed 29 Aug 2018

*she likes him* sings. Thanks for the update.


Naoko Ichigo (Chapter 27) - Mon 27 Aug 2018

Sesshomaru-chan? Oh boy! That was cute. Kagome giiiiiiirl, are you jealous? 


KShadeslady (Chapter 27) - Sun 26 Aug 2018

LOLOLOL! Way too funny! He’ll never be able to handle that madness! 


Page 1 of 6
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next > End >>

INUYASHA © Rumiko Takahashi/Shogakukan • Yomiuri TV • Sunrise 2000
No money is being made from the creation or viewing of content on this site, which is strictly for personal, non-commercial use, in accordance with the copyright.