Reviews for Binded by Lucy Morningstar

Page 1 of 2
<< Start < Prev 1 2 Next > End >>
Namine (Chapter 1) - Wed 04 Jul 2018

You're a terrific writer! I absolutely love this story! I can't wait to read more! Please update soon :)


Anna (Chapter 1) - Wed 23 May 2018

I found your fic here by chance and I made an account just so I could keep track of your updates haha you're a great writer and I hope you keep at it! I saw your profile said you'd been on a hiatus for awhile, but I'm glad you're back at it :)


Lady Silver Moon (Chapter 13) - Tue 22 May 2018

Great updates!! I love this!! I can't wait to read more!!


KShadeslady (Chapter 2) - Mon 21 May 2018

I’m really enjoying this very different take on the story. Gee that was kind of peevish...give him his bowl. LOL. Looking forward to the next chapter. 


KShadeslady (Chapter 1) - Sun 20 May 2018

Interesting beginning. I’m looking forward to reading more of this. 


DragonChuu (Chapter 13) - Wed 09 May 2018

aaah loved it ♥ ♥ Jealous (yes jealous. Not curious) Sesh!


The-infamous-one (Chapter 13) - Sun 06 May 2018

Oh my. Jealous Sesshoumaru anyone?  I' super glad you updated! It' keeping me on my toes. 


Karichan (Chapter 11) - Tue 24 Apr 2018

Okay, you got meh. I'm in love with this story. Fully invested. Just take my money.

I love how blank/ chill Sesshomaru is for this narrative and older kagome is such a joy to read!! 

And I love the idea of a house-husband Sesshomaru~ it's too adorable! XD


Geisha Tactics (Chapter 10) - Sun 15 Apr 2018

This is seriously cute!


TamashaToko (Chapter 1) - Fri 30 Mar 2018

but I need to know what Sesshoumaru thinks about the Titanic in general.  Humans claiming to build an unsinkable ship and then sinking it the very first voyage.  That seems like a strike against the whole race.


Cheyanna (Chapter 7) - Tue 27 Mar 2018

I can’t wait to read more!!!;) Thanks for the update!!!


Makuro767 (Chapter 6) - Wed 21 Mar 2018

Then just continue it as the next chapter...


roberta. (Chapter 4) - Sat 17 Feb 2018

I feel so bad for him hopefully she will start to treat him better. He seems so lost.


Philip Rhoades (Chapter 1) - Mon 05 Feb 2018

Just a suggestion, the Title probably should have been 'Bound' as 'Binded' is not the correct form... other than that...


Lady Silver Moon (Chapter 2) - Sun 04 Feb 2018

This is sooooo sooooo good!!! Please udpate soon!!! I can't wait to read more!!!


Adi (Chapter 2) - Sat 27 Jan 2018

Perhaps sesshomaru was cursed by a God? Did he have his katanas with him? Anyway, interesting story. Reader from Singapore. 


Erica MacKenzie (Chapter 2) - Sat 27 Jan 2018

I'm eager for more :) This is a delighfully fresh take on kagome and Sesshohmaru meet in her time post naraku, I can hardly wait to see how it plays out. Thank you for sharing with us!

 

 

 

 


roberta. (Chapter 2) - Sat 27 Jan 2018

As I was reading this gfall I thought how mean kagome was and how sad  I felt for shassy. Good luck with your story but I just can't continue. Am sure their are others loving it.


Cheyanna (Chapter 2) - Fri 26 Jan 2018

Absolutely hilariou! Those last lines though. I can’t wait to read more!!!!


Cheyanna (Chapter 1) - Sun 14 Jan 2018

Cool, can’t wait to read more!!!!


Page 1 of 2
<< Start < Prev 1 2 Next > End >>

INUYASHA © Rumiko Takahashi/Shogakukan • Yomiuri TV • Sunrise 2000
No money is being made from the creation or viewing of content on this site, which is strictly for personal, non-commercial use, in accordance with the copyright.