Dokuga Forum
Welcome, Guest
Please Login or Register.    Lost Password?
Transgressions by Wonderbug
(1 viewing) 1 Guest
Go to bottom
TOPIC: Transgressions by Wonderbug
NelysofMordor
Pup
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Transgressions by Wonderbug 9 Years, 6 Months ago Karma: 2
Hi Folks,

So, my current fanfic obsession is "Transgressions" by wonderbug. I've read all 8 chapters over and over again and check for updates almost every day. I'm desperate! I was wondering if anyone knows if this one will be updated / finished? Anyone else obsessed with this fic? Anyway, I'm not sure if this is the right place to post this thread, but I thought I'd give it a shot. Also, I'm an editor and would be happy to donate my services if anyone is interested.
~Nelys

Logged Logged
  The administrator has disabled public write access.
DN Silence
Whelp
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Re:Transgressions by Wonderbug 9 Years, 5 Months ago Karma: 12
Nelys,
She did post a note about the story's status on her profile on ffn, this might be of help. www.fanfiction.net/u/4940303/wonderbug

Logged Logged

Spyair Forever! MAKOHARU is my OTP! GINTAMA FOR LIFE!
wonderbug
Pup
graphgraph
User Online Now Click here to see the profile of this user
Re:Transgressions by Wonderbug 9 Years, 5 Months ago Karma: 7
Nelys,

I can't tell you how much it means to me that you made this forum post specifically for 'Transgressions'! Unfortunately, my writing has been on the back burner the past few months because of some big changes in my life...